Young Noble - Outlaw Rydahz Vol. 1 (2012) Tracklist:

1. Dj Xrated & Dj Rip Intro
2. Look At Me Now (ft. Killa Kyleon, J-Stalin & Philthy Rich)
3. My Purpose (ft. Fredro Starr & Sticky Fingaz of ONYX & E.D.I.)
4. Franklins (ft. Gudda Gudda,Trae The Truth & Hussein Fatal)
5. Roll Dat (ft. Yukmouth, Providence & Maserati Rick)
6. Penthouse Livin (ft. Gyasi Kamau & Sara Grant)
7. Better Than This (ft. Berner & Cozmo)
8. Murda (ft. Bonze Roc, Ali Phaze, Suicide RU & Compton Menace)
9. So Crazy (ft. B-Legit & Z-RO)
10. Hightimes (ft. Young Breed, Tony Atlanta & Aktual)
11. Take Your Time (ft. Felisha Faye, Mystic, Ablaze, Jemiah Jai & Aktual)
12. The End (ft. Hopsin & Lowkey)
13. If This Is Wrong (ft. Mistah F.A.B. & Bad Azz)
14. Can't Kill My Pride (ft. Kastro, Money B (Digital Underground) & Macadoshis (ThugLife)
15. Know About Me (ft. Z-RO & E.D.I.)
16. Illegal Life (ft. Deuce of Concrete Mob)
17. Live Forever (ft. June Summers, Dorrough, Nutt-So, Wack Deuce, New Child & Tey Martel)
18. Home Of The Rydaz (ft. Treach (Naughty by Nature) & DoitAll (Lords of the underground)
19. Car Cloudy (ft. Young Buck & Outlawz)
20. Bury The Hatchet (ft. Dj Kay Slay, Outlawz & Lil' Cease)

Скачать бесплатно альбом в mp3 / Free download album in mp3 Young Noble - Outlaw Rydahz Vol. 1 (2012):